User Profile

Animals are my passion, among other things. Come laugh with me.

sudami

  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 7" - 170cm

125 lbs - 57 kg

Slender

Brown

Salt&Pepper

Never

Only in company

Serious

Extra Information

I am an animal lover and often foster dogs. My days of cat fostering are limited now since I have three of my own and although I have a good deal of room it still is a little packed to say the least. I have one small dog and she is fairly tolerant of the cats and the dogs I have taken on to foster.

I love films, theater, art, architecture, ballroom dancing (I would love to take lessons and have my partner be willing to take them with me), books, intelligent conversation, wine, popcorn, animals, cuddling, spooning, singing, biking, driving, going into the country (getting out of the city), traveling out of the USA, (I’ve been to many countries in all of the major continents), listening to music, photography, reading biographies, mysteries, fiction and non fiction and much more, in not necessarily this order. I am creative when it comes to all of the needle-crafts – sewing, needlepoint, crochet and knitting, building things, and although I didn’t grow up learning the computer I took to it like a fish to water.

I know this sounds cliché, but I am looking for my soulmate and all of what that implies. Someone who takes care of themselves and is respectful, Treats people with love, respect and compassion. Someone who has been in a relationship and knows what responsibility that entails. Someone who I can laugh with. Do you have a good sense of humor? Are you adventurous? Do you have children - grandchildren? I don't and I miss that aspect of life. Let's meet and see where it takes us.

Computers, Music, Movies, Nature, Adventures