User Profile



  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 9" - 175cm

165 lbs - 75 kg







Extra Information


I would describe myself as an outgoing person, I'm not afraid to be straight forward and speak the truth.
people who know me will say that I am kind, loyal, and caring, honest and at times silly. I'm also a very easy going person.

I love to dress up and go out on the town or jeans and a sports cap as long as my shirt matches my cap, I am a sporty guy.
I love the ocean, holding hands for a walk on the beach, picnics even if its in the house on a rainy day. museums, horseback riding. fairs, hanging out at home cuddling while we watch a good movie, animals, and much more.

I would like to find someone with a great sense of humor and know what communication and commitment means.
without them you have nothing and with them you can get through anything together. I seek someone who can be my best friend and have fun with no matter what we are doing. he must like cuddling, I feel if he is the right person it will just click.
no hard drugs users or someone with a substance abuse problem or a liar. had my share of liars.
If your into games I don't want to play and will take my ball and go home. also don't contact me if you are half naked and or you into one night stands !!. I have no interest in such people !!!

P.S : please if you not in this age group 40-58 please don't contact me and please you must be free of any infection or disease .. please Top only !!

Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures