User Profile

Hi, I'm looking forward to meeting you. :)


  •   10.00 (1 votes)
  •   2  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 8" - 173cm

150 lbs - 68 kg





Only in company


Extra Information

I'm single and have never been married or have any children. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone that lives around the Ottawa, Ontario area. I love getting out and going to visit small towns in the area to see museums and art galleries and trying new restaurants.

I love to cook as well and try to eat healthy. I workout at the gym at least a couple of days during the week and do try to keep in shape and am certainly looking for someone that does the same and is petite & slim or has an athletic figure.

Spring and summer are coming soon and I have so many things I want to share with someone special.

I love art and drawing and sketching and painting in oils and photography. My perfect day would be going for a long walk taking pictures of nature or our surroundings and then going for dinner at a nice little restaurant to wine and dine ourselves.

I love children, but would prefer someone who doesn't have any or at least that they've left home, so we can enjoy and spoil ourselves. If, I really like someone, anything goes though. I'm not that stuck in what I want and am pretty flexible.

I'm really looking for someone long term and not just dating. I'd like to see if we have a connection and/or some chemistry. If all else fails, sure I'd even consider a FWB, but only as a last result.
I love movies and going to the theatre and/or just an evening watching Netflix and enjoying a home cooked meal or heck, ordering pizza or Chinese in as well.

I like to dance to, but not going to bars. I'm over that and you should be too unless we go with friends for dinner and dancing.

Computers, Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures