User Profile

Let’s embrace a few adventures, near or far, as we learn about one another.


  •   no rating
  •   0  | 
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 6" - 168cm

105 lbs - 48 kg



Light Blonde




Extra Information

With good sense of humor, and a friendly person. I am fun to be with like my friends say, and with a loyal personality. I am dependable and I am always here for my friends. Family is the most important aspect of my life. They are the ones who keeps me motivated and inspired. They are the ones who give me energy to accomplish something. I am lucky to be blessed with a complete family that laugh and cry together. Now my mind is focus on more about myself. That I also need to have somebody special to love and care for me. That I also need to feel really like a woman. And that I have to start planning my own path for the future. I need somebody having a good sense of humor, fun to be with, caring, understanding, and who can accept me for who I am. Someone who is true and is not pretending. I need someone who is family-oriented. Also somebody who is easy to deal with. I want my man to be reliable, thoughtful and dependable. He who focuses on achieving something for the benefit of the many and not only for himself. A man with passion to care and love a woman whole-heartily. That is what I need from a man. That is all I need.

I'm seeking someone solid, grounded, intelligent/educated, active/athletic, dedicated to his friends/family, and with whom things just kind of connect. Someone who is a believer is desirable as well since it is relevant to many facets of our lives. In the interest of full disclosure, my background includes a relationship that contained acceptable reasons for annulment and my profile thus has never married listed. The man for me will eventually learn how my background has made me a better woman. He will also look forward to diverse ideas ranging from outdoor excursions to formal events that provide entertainment, excitement, and an evolving view of life.

Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures