User Profile

Looking For Him!


  •   Does anyone really use this site?
  •   1.00 (1 votes)
  •   11  | 
  •    Single
 26 days ago

Basic Information

5' 4" - 163cm

198 lbs - 90 kg

A few extra lbs


Light Brown


Only in company


Extra Information

I have wrote many of these and I think I will keep this one kind of short. I feel if someone gets a since that they would like to know more all they have to do is drop me a line. :-)
I am a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I love to spend my time on the River fishing, camping or doing whatever. I also like bonfires and cook outs with family and friends. I have 2 girls ages 9 and 14yrs old, so they are very much a big part of my life and I do as much for them as I can. So here is a good place to jump ship if you are not looking to get into a family setting.
I am very much a hands on type of woman, if something needs fixing I get in there and try to fix it. If I can't fix it I will get someone who Alright I think that gives you a little idea of who I am and maybe a little of what I am looking for. I could say honesty, caring, loving but those should be a given in any relationship. But I do have one I would like to add...A sense of humor..I love to joke around and have fun, so to me it is important that I find someone that can cut loose like that. :)
Ok....So here it is...What are you waiting for....Start writing me!!! hehehehe

Someone who is not a scammer! Someone honest, fun, caring, and likes the idea of joining a ready made family.

Computers, Movies, Nature, Adventures