User Profile

Sweet and faithful but also untamed. Seeks to share adventure, traveling, & more

Faithful-N-Untamed

  •   no rating
  •    Single
 More than a month ago

Basic Information

5' 10" - 178cm

200 lbs - 91 kg

Average

Brown

Salt&Pepper

Never

Only in company

Casual

Extra Information

"Let's Start Off As Friends!"

* I am a little bit of everything that is great rolled into one.
* Energetic, creative, opened minded, adventurous, athletic, and down to earth.
* Body is between average or semi fit.
* I am very low maintenance and stable guy.
* I am an outdoor guy. A blue jean guy. I man who enjoys casual settings and concerts.
* I travel and ride motorcycles whenever I can.
* I like trying new places and new things.
* When kicking back at home, my television is mostly set on comedies. I have to have my laughter. If not, then I will be watching more educational stuff.
* Eating healthy.
* My work is a little bit more complex than usual but I am self employed. I am a guy that refused to be unemployed and will not live off you.
* I am not self centered / stuck up and not materialistic.
* I don't live my life constantly around sports or the type of guy who is glued to television for sports.
* I own my own home and transportation (paid in full).
* I am not lazy or a man that would try to live off you.
* I don't like to take life too seriously.
* I am a great listener.

I am seeking for a good faithful woman who seeks for adventure and willing to try new stuff in life.
I like women who are energetic with a little bit of wildness.
I tend to date women who are petite, average, and fit women.
I am very attracted to women with long hair but no shorter than shoulder length hair, beautiful eyes, and a great pair of legs (in that order).
I like a woman who can communicate well and hold a good conversation.
Must be between the age of 30 to 50 years old.

Note: Not looking for a Barbie doll type woman or a high maintenance woman.

Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Adventures